Picture





2012 Overall:   28-13
2012 Money Games:   14-4 (+17.4 units)


Week 10 Overall:   9-5
Week 10 Money Games:   4-2 (+5.8 units)







Another positive week of picking against the spread to continue my streak of profit. Knocks on wood. My top three picks were the most beneficial as I received a 100% return on my 7 total units bet. In my Gold pick, the Buccaneers stayed hot with their win over the Chargers. The development of Doug Martin has created more opportunities for QB Josh Freeman. It will be interesting to see if they can maintain this effort throughout the season. Next, my Silver pick ended up in another blowout victory. Titans defense played great against rookie QB Tannehill and controlled the game throughout. To finish things off, in my Bronze pick, the Ravens came through with an all-around great performance behind the efforts of Joe Flacco. The Raiders were missing their starting and backup running back to injuries and never had a chance in this game. I expect this trend to continue in Week 11 when they face the Saints missing these key players.

What I learned:
- Eli Manning and the Giants continue their struggles. Can't say I expected that.
- Adrian Peterson is absolutely on fire these past few weeks. Looking forward to his performance against the Bears D in Week 12.
- Seahawks continue to be a tough opponent when playing in Seattle. 5-0 against some tough competition.
- There shouldn't be ties in the NFL. What do you think?




Leave a Reply.